Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathryn Keath

Kathryn Keath

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Keath
"Breanna has been very helpful with the transferring of my information from state to state. I also appreciate the help I received in the Pennsylvania office as well."
Profile photo of Kayla Wilkins

Kayla Wilkins

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Wilkins
"Judy and her staff are amazing! Super helpful and really nice people to work with. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Katherine Nutter

Katherine Nutter

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Nutter
"It was super easy to get a quote, send info, and set up payments. We saved a ton of money switching and the customer service was incredible! Thank you for making it so easy!!"
Profile photo of Derrick Orndorff

Derrick Orndorff

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Orndorff
"One of the best insurance companies to go through especially Breanna sites excellent motivation and speaking skills"
Profile photo of Tiffany Champ

Tiffany Champ

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Champ
"Hello, I had the General and my husband had progressive. We went to State Farm in Moorefield,wv. Bre assisted us and it was super customer service. We saved over a 100$ dollar a month and now have all the coverage we need on two vehicles and our home. I would recommend them to anyone. I am so happy to be at a local office with friendly people."
Profile photo of Grace Cullers

Grace Cullers

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Cullers
"Judy ball state farm has been my insurance since I was 18 and they have always done good by me! Nice customer service and amazing prices! Much love!"
Profile photo of William Treat

William Treat

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Treat
"Great experience very helpful and affordable"
Profile photo of Lynn Burnsworth

Lynn Burnsworth

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Burnsworth
"Looking for homeowners insurance and ended up switching car insurance also at a decent discount. Very friendly office staff, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Carol Mongold

Carol Mongold

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Mongold
"This shout out is for Kim Nesslerodt’s dedication, assistance, and perseverance with our recent total loss of a truck. This seamless process could have been handled in the office, if we were provided with that option, thus avoiding the extended time. However, Kim was relentless and determined to have our claim settled in a timely manner. Please contact her at State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leslie Hirsh

Leslie Hirsh

November 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Leslie Hirsh
"Well, unfortunately, they were little help. Didn't reply but for a letter. Which 5 days later haven't received. Fortunately, there are many companies happy to insure.. bad taste left in my mouth."
Profile photo of Linda Hedrick

Linda Hedrick

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hedrick
"Everyone that works in this office is so helpful and kind. They are the best around!"
Profile photo of Devin Hamilton

Devin Hamilton

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Hamilton
"The StateFarm office in Moorefield WV does a great job helping there customers and they have great rates."
Profile photo of Amanda C

Amanda C

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda C
"Such a warm and friendly welcome! Eager to help and very knowledgeable with my auto and renter insurance needs. With that, it makes me feel very confident with my choice of insurance!"
Profile photo of don vanmeter

don vanmeter

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by don vanmeter
"Always a great experience"
Profile photo of Haley Nicole

Haley Nicole

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Nicole
"Judy Ball has the best team! Everyone is always so nice and willing to help! Everyone there has great customer service and really makes you feel like you are important and that you matter! I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Keplinger

Jaclyn Keplinger

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Keplinger
"My fiance and I just became new members with them! They are sweet and lovely people. We got a heck of a deal for getting our first policy. Thank you ladies for all of your help."
Profile photo of Judy Caldwell

Judy Caldwell

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Caldwell
"Very helpful. Will contact them again"
Profile photo of Autumn Wilson

Autumn Wilson

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Wilson
"State Farm is absolutely the best!! I went in to pay my bill one day and breanna Sites the best her customer service is amazing!! Always helps me with any questions or issues I have!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Tondia Whetstone

Tondia Whetstone

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tondia Whetstone
"Judy Ball's State Farm office in Moorefield WV is one of the best insurance office's I have ever dealt with. They are always so helpful and they know their customers by name. The staff knows just what they are doing to get you the best value for your money. I recommend this office to anybody and everybody. They not only know their auto insurance but their life insurance as well. Honestly, there is not another State Farm insurance office as knowledgeable and helpful as this one. I have been with them since 1993 and would never change. I listen to other people complain about their (State Farm) insurance company and all I can tell them is NOT mine. They are the best!! Judy Ball you and your office staff ROCK the insurance world. Many thanks!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Ours

Teresa Ours

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Ours
"Judy Ball at our Moorefield WV branch is truly amazing as well as her associates. They've been a tremendous help with my journey to being a homeowner with the insurance and more!!!@"
Profile photo of Emily Delawder

Emily Delawder

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Delawder
"The staff at Judy Ball State Farm is always friendly and helpful. Breanna is the best!"
Profile photo of Kimberly McCausley

Kimberly McCausley

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly McCausley
"I have had state farm since I have had my license. I would recommend them to anyone they always go above and beyond to help in anyway. Thanks so much to all the state farm staff 🤗"
Profile photo of Emily Pumphrey

Emily Pumphrey

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Pumphrey
"I have had State Farm for years when I moved into the area 4 years ago - Judy and her team have taken care of me since! Very knowledgeable, fast, and courteous service. Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Debbie Hurd

Debbie Hurd

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hurd
"I highly recommend State Farm in Moorefield WV!"
Profile photo of Terri Eye

Terri Eye

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Eye
"Great Service and wonderful employees !!"